Catholic School Council Members, 2021-2022

Thank you to the following and duly elected members of this year's Council!
Chair - Laurie Aaviku
Co-Chair - vacant
Secretary - Laura Barfett
Treasurer - Jess Walker
Community Builder Chair - Kim Anton
Parish Representative - Sr. Mary Boere
Safe and Healthy Schools Representative - Laura Barfett
Inclusive Education Representative - Dana Hollingsworth
Teaching Staff Representative - Michelle O'Gorman
Non-teaching Staff Representative - Chris Breckner, Vicki Walt